CMU INSIGHTS EVENTS

Where to get your CMU insights…

Upcoming seminars, masterclasses, conference sessions and other events


CMU Insights Masterclass: Digital Deals, Dollars And Trends – Explained!
Monday 18 Sep 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminars: The How The Music Business Works Programme
From Monday 25 Sep 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: Making Money From Music
Monday 25 Sep 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: How Music Rights Work
Monday 2 Oct 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: How Music Licensing Works
Monday 9 Oct 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: The Music Rights Sector
Monday 16 Oct 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: Merch, Live & Brands
Monday 23 Oct 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: Building A Fanbase – Social Media Tools
Monday 30 Oct 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: Building A Fanbase – Music Media
Monday 6 Nov 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Seminar: Building A Fan-Orientated Business
Monday 13 Nov 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO


CMU Insights Masterclass: Enforcing Music Rights
Monday 20 Nov 2017 | London | CLICK FOR INFO